Curiousness toward ‘+2′ revealed the final list of 26 people on the 28th of the Top Challenge’ Clinsman issue

The final list of Taegeuk Warriors, who will challenge for the top of the Asian Cup for the first time in 64 years, will be released.

South Korea’s A-team coach Jürgen Klinsmann will hold a ceremony to announce the final roster of the Asian Football Confederation Qatar Asian Cup at the Yongsan CGV on Friday. Klinsmann will announce the final entry of the 26 players and announce the background of the selection of players and their preparation plans for the tournament.랭크카지노

Korea is set to retake the throne for the first time in 64 years since 1960. The Korean team will depart for Abu Dhabi in the United Arab Emirates on March 2 and hold adaptation training there for about a week. It will arrive in Qatar on March 10, the site of the showdown.

Klinsmann has been placing importance on “existing players.” Earlier, he said, “The Qatar World Cup will be composed mostly of the existing members. I drew some rules. The closer it is to a big competition, the more important it is to continue. I hope that the eight to 10 players who serve as the backbone of the team advance to the Asian Cup without any injuries.” Notably, the team showed deep trust in the players who achieved four consecutive wins in the A-match between October and November. The list of players who will participate in the training program will make it even clearer. Klinsmann convened 16 players mainly for the K-League players. Fourteen of them were called to the national team in November. Cho Hyun-woo, Kim Young-kwon, Jung Seung-hyeon, Kim Tae-hwan, Seol Young-woo (Ulsan Hyundai), Kim Jin-su, Moon Seon-min, Park Jin-seop (Suwon Samsung), Lee Soon-min (Gwangju FC), Song Beom-geun (Shonan Belmare), Lee Jae-seong (Mainztugart), Jeong Woo-beom (vezda), and Cho Kyu-sung (Meet Willan) have joined the team. Kim Joo-sung (FC Seoul) has only been added.

Son Heung-min (Tottenham Hotspur), Kim Min-jae (Bayern Munich), Lee Kang-in (Paris Saint-Germain), Hwang Hee-chan (Wolverhampton), Oh Hyun-gyu (Celtic), Park Yong-woo (Al Ain), Hong Hyun-suk (Hent), and Kim Seung-gyu (Al-Shabab) are expected to be added to the final list. In this case, the total number of players will be 24.

Curiousness is focused on ‘plus two.’ This year’s event expanded the shortlist from 23 to 26. Clinton has been passive about selecting a new face. Notably, she did not recruit an alternative resource despite the looming danger of a new team ahead of the upcoming event. This is why some say that Clinton may not fill the total of 26 candidates. However, we cannot completely rule out the possibility of a “surprise selection.” Lee Soon-min is a case in point. He also surprisingly summoned young players including Yang Hyun-joon (Celtic) and Kim Ji-soo (Brentford). In fact, Clinton is said to have been keeping an eye on young players playing in Europe. Several players are said to have already submitted relevant documents to the Korea Football Association. Attention is focusing on who will be ‘plus two’ for Clinton.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *